New Thoughts

Well after much thought, I decided to move thoughts to a sub domain of Lovely Pink Diva. http://thoughtsofdiva.lovelypinkdiva.com/. I just migrated all the posts over there. Here is a screen shot of how I got Thoughts set up over there:

I did this because I could customize better over there, plus Thoughts is the sister blog of The Lovely Pink Diva, so only made sense. The biggest reason I decided to move to a subdomain of LPD, was because I was told by a few they could not comment, because they are not wordpress memebers. Ober at LPD, anyone can comment. So I invite you to come over to the the url: http://thoughtsofdiva.lovelypinkdiva.com/. and join me there. :)

Leave a Reply

